Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/malenazvijezdice

Marketing

Remember me

05.08.2012.

In memoriam Josip Beljan



Grief never ends,
But it changes.

It’s a passage,
Not a place to stay.

The sense of loss
Must give way
If we are to value
The life that was lived

Grief is not a sign of weakness
Nor lack of faith
It is the price of love.

***************************************************************************************************

01.07.06. - 01.07.12.

Una



Remember me when flowers bloom
Early in the spring
Remember me on sunny days
In the fun that summer brings

Remember me in the fall
As you walk through the leaves of gold
And in the wintertime - remember me
In the stories that are told

But most of all remember
Each day - right from the start
I will be forever near
For I live within your heart


Post je objavljen 01.07.2012. u 08:04 sati.