Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/sastavak

Marketing

The one (ovu je napisala meni draga osoba,pa et da ju stavim)

You are the one that encourages me,
give me hope and wishes me good luck before big days.
The one who makes me feel proud
and the one who makes me feel sad.
Before we met i tought you are some chick who is untouchable
but when i happen to know you better
I understood that you are the most beautiful girl
I had chance to go out with. You make me feel special.
Dont know why, but you simply attract me like nobody else.
I am afraid that i will lose you,
then i cant imagine my future without you.
When i read this sort of poem,
I realise i use too much "you".
It doesnt mind me because my mind is all about "you".
In words or meaning.
Minutes ago i was talking with you and you said you were depressed.
I was scared and terrified immidiately. I was pushing you to tell me what bothers you.
You didnt want to tell me. I think you dont want to tell me that because you think im not reliable enough.

by:Stefan Vedrina

Post je objavljen 15.02.2011. u 22:29 sati.