Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/selenagomez-fansite

Marketing

News

Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez - Send It On

I have added one poster of the Disney's Friends for Change:Project Green campaign,so be sure to check that out.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Video of the Behind The Scenes video shoot of Send It Oo. The video is totally cute and Selena looked her amazing self. Definitely check out the video!

I have added pictures from Selena's photoshoot for the September issue of Seventeen. Take a look at the pictures here. Sadly, the pictures are quite small. So, hopefully we can get bigger ones.
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
Selena, David Henrie, and Jake T. Austin were on The View this morning. I have added pictures of Selena backstage. Click to see them!
here
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
Also, if you missed it here is the video:

I added photos from the set of MTV's "It's On with Alexa Chung" and Selena looked very very adorable!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
I added new Candids of Selena arriving at the airport in NewYork. Click here to see them. Selena looks very adorable! Also Selena will be on " Its on with Alexa Chung" on MTV today so be sure to tune in. And oh make sure you read Selena's new blog below! Its soooo exciting!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
-Selena posted a new exciting blog about her new album!
My album update!
Well I have officially finished my first record! The fact that I can say I have a record is a dream come true to me but not possible if it weren't for you guys. The whole process is so much fun and very therapeutic, most of my friends are amazing musically so to step into that for a while has been an incredible experience for me. All of my fans have been showing me an insane amount of support during this time for me, along with a couple of parents :) and so for that I thank you. Honestly during every session in the studio all I kept saying is "Oh, I hope they like this!" or "I hope they can relate to this"you all were in my mind during this time!I think im going to be a little kid running home to his parents showing them my art project when this comes out saying "Do you like it, do you like it?!?!" so in advance I apologize haha Also I just wrapped up my album art work about 2 weeks ago which was SO cool... I wish I could show you some of the pictures but lets just say this, every time I walked out of my dressing room my mom would look at me and say "Wow. Selena you would never wear that anywhere else" plus there were some pretty cool guys that joined me ;) Now I'm starting band rehearsals with some awesome guys. We will be working really, really hard together to try and make an awesome concert for you guys! I'm so excited for this to come out! I'm getting really impatient!There are a few things I would like to clear up if thats ok, because this is my first record I want it to be fun, energetic, empowering but very good so with that said I did not write any of the songs but one on the record. It was one of the last songs I recorded and it is definitely one of my favorites. Im still new and still figuring out where I want to be musically but I think this is a good start...hopefully. Now, for those of you who are even considering purchasing myrecord promise me this, once it is in your hands or illegally downloaded, you will go into your room, car, house, school or your best friends cousins aunts house turn the volume up really, really loud sit down and if you do not get a sudden urge to get up and dance, scream, yell or move whatsoever, I have failed.
Enjoy.
I love you guys so much
Sel
-New video Selena posted.

Episodes of the Sears Arrive "Banded Together" for the air band challenges is out! Be sure to watch it below and tune in for the next episode!
1.
2.
-Selena Gomez MagicOfficial Music Video

Selena Gomez - Disappear (New Song from Wizards of Waverly Place Soundtrack)

Selena Gomez - Magical (New Song from Wizards of Waverly Place Soundtrack)



Post je objavljen 09.08.2009. u 10:38 sati.