Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/selenagomez-fansite

Marketing

Novosti

3.6.2009
Actress Selena Gomez grabs lunch at Matsuhisa Japanese restaurant with her mother Mandy and stepfather Brian. Afterward, Selena kisses her mom goodbye and heads out with her stepfather to a friend's home. Sel looks gorgeous!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
GALLERY LINKS:
Candids>2009>JUNE 3RD-Grabs Launch at Matsuhisa Restaurant
4.6.2009
Candids of Selena with Taylor Lautner as they stop for some frozen yogurt together in Los Angeles on Tuesday afternoon! They both look awesome and I'm glad they went out together cuz that can clear some of the rumors out there!Click here to see the pictures!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
7.6.2009
Selena and her stepfather were seen at an office building in Hollywood. Later in the day, the duo was spotted at a Baja Fresh Mexican restaurant and a Starbucks, then finally ending their day at Disney Studios in Burbank.Selena looks AMAZING! Enjoy!Click hereto see the pictures!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
---News & Selena's MySpace!---
First of all, Someone
into Selena's MySpace and posted a pointless blog! I'm so glad she managed to take care of it and cleared that it was NOT her who posted that blog! She posted two new blogs yesterday! The first has some very exciting news! Selena will turn her Saynow phone on Live this Sunday at 5pm (california time) to receive calls from the fans who has any questions about her new upcoming album which I can't even tell you how much I am excited about! Click to read it or click on read more! In the second blog she apologized about the blog thats been posted by the hacker "I am truly sorry for the last blog. We took care of it but someone who clearly does NOT know my personal life tried to hurt someone close to me"! Everything in that blog was made upand its absoloutely not true! After all, if you a true Selena fan you would obviously realize that she would NEVER post anything pointless or stupid like that so whenever you read something like this you should immediately know its either a poser or a hacker!
Selena's blog:
Hey Everyone--

This Sunday I will be turning my Saynow phone on Live so when you call it rings and I can answer. Since I have been back in L.A. I have been working a bunch on my album and it has me so excited to get it out there. I want you guys to call in with any questions about the upcoming album and I will taking as many phone calls as I can. I hope to hear from you.214-306-9590 Sunday 5pm California time

-žao mi je što nisam mogla na engleskom pisati i prevoditi jer nemam vremena na žalost radi škole-_-.Obavjestiti ču vas kad je i u koliko live chat u HR;)

Post je objavljen 05.06.2009. u 13:59 sati.