Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/qvantumleap

Marketing

Pasta with cottage cheese

And hello again!
I have stopped writing for a quite a long time.
In the mean time, I was at home (twice) and brought food from there, so actually I was mostly eating meat with salads, than actually cooking and making the real healthy food.

So, here is a my entry for today.

In the morning I had lots and lots of porridge.
Buckwheat, cooked on water, with a few raisins for sugar.
When ready, I stirred in a tea spoon of cinnamon powder, and then washed and cleaned 250gr strawberries (yes! the season has begun) and cut it into my porridge.
Btw, i really eat lots and lots of porridge. I simply adore that warm, liquid, thin-ish mass early in the morning (the description can be applied to another thing our body extracts, LOL).

Lunch:
60gr spaghetti
50gr frozen spinach
70gr fresh cottage cheese
50gr pumpkin seeds

Cook spaghetti as you like them to be.
Take the spinach and put in the pan with a small lump of ghee, low temperature. I let it stay on the cooker until all water evaporated.
Fry your pumpkin seeds until they get brownish.

Put it all together.
Delicious! Although... I had added some chilli sauce later on when having my lunch as it was a tiny bit too blend for me. :D
But filling!

And tonight going to bake bread and make chicken soup.

Post je objavljen 05.05.2009. u 16:54 sati.