Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/stovrijediuzivotumom

Marketing

još jedan post....tekst pijesme my hartwill go on-titanic

Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on
Far across the distance and spaces between us
You have come to show you go on

R:
Near, far, wherewer you are

I belive that the heart does go on
Once more, you opened the door
And you're here in my heart
And my hard will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
and last far a lifetime
And never let go till we're gone.
Love was when I loved you,
one true time I hold to
In my life we'll always go on

R:Near, far.....

You here, there' nothing to fear
And I know that my hard will go on.
We'lll stay forewer this way
You are safe in my hart
And my heart will go on and on



Post je objavljen 23.07.2007. u 13:18 sati.