Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/random

Marketing

zabilješka no. 1



Odlucio sam raditi biljesku na blogu svaki put kad se exe javi nekim mailom ili drugim medijem. Cisto me zanima koliko je to zapravo cesto. Mozda cu se na kraju sloziti sa current darling da je to pomalo sick. Ostaje da se vidi.

How did I get here without you?
Its a miracle were all sane
Were kinda like sucked in a vacuume
Of booking a flight on a doomed plane
Well you claimed you could read the future
And Id say that youve nailed that down

You still want everyone to love you
Well heres a tip of my hat to you, big brain:
Do you really believe they cant see through
A circus punk playing a foul game?
Let me cast you a light, one thats natural
And with me you can strike that pose yeah
And you melt for the camera
cause your lies become you
Yes, your lies become you
Yes, your lies become you after all

How am I living without you?
Mmm Im not even sure now that Im sane
But this little dogs got enough sense
To know not to sleep in the cold rain
Yeah yeah yeah

How are you doing without me?
Im sure youve found some new game
I never wanted to miss you
But then I never thought I could take pain
Hope its warmer for you, princess
I in fact hope its hot as hell
And you get what you asked for
cause your lies become you
Yes, your lies become you
Yes, your lies become you after all


Post je objavljen 24.05.2006. u 17:52 sati.