Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/rockin

Marketing

A evo još jedne za moje"prekrasno" malo misto,koje naravno mrzim


Here in the village

There's no life...
Here in the village...
There's no one who could help us...
from the town..
Everybody's pretending to be gentleman...
But there's no nice boys...
Here in the village...
In our fuckin' village

Water we're drinking stinks...
and food I'm eating has disease...
Gotta work hard to get peny...
We have no office jobs...
And I haven't seen no boobs...
Since I'm living in the village...
In the fuckin' village...

There's no such thing like building...
here in the village...
There's no post office...
And I haven't got a letter...
Since I'm living in the village...
In this fuckin' village...

There's no life...
here in the village...
There's no one who could help us....
from the town...
Everybody's pretending to be gentleman...
But there's no nice boys...
Here in the village...
In our fuckin' village...

There's no cabel boy...
In our village...
I've never been to a concert...
Since I'm living in the village...
But no more...
I'm moving to the city...
I won't milk a cow no more...
And I ain't gonna spend my life...
In this fuckin' village...
In the village...
In this fuckin'...,discustting,stupid,full of mother fuckers...
dumbed village!

Post je objavljen 13.04.2006. u 23:13 sati.