Pregled posta

Adresa bloga: https://blog.dnevnik.hr/rockin

Marketing

Selma's sun

Selma's sun(the end...)

This is the end...
end of everything...
End of all lights on our path..
end of everything good we create
The end...

Smile on me...
Smile...don't ask why...
Just smile...
Cause you may never smile again...

How can you love me...
I don't even love myself...
I live only to be blamed...
Only to be guilty...

New sun is born...
sun of rage...
Black sun...only for us...
It brings us nothing good...but death

Hell is here...
this discustting way of cutting ourselves still last...
Seems we're all born to die...
Seems my life's just another irony...
another death poetry...

Smile on me...
Smile...don't ask why...
Just smile...
Cause you may never smile again

Ovo vam je jedan moj text,neke strofe je napisala moja prijateljica,text govori o novom dobu kojem
su zavladali uglavnom šminkeri i govori kakav če svijet bit' za neko vrijeme,uglavnom psihodelija

Post je objavljen 12.04.2006. u 13:49 sati.