Komentari

jedvacekamo.blog.hr

Dodaj komentar (3)

Marketing


  • MiG

    A, Bobotov kuk, bila i ja tamo, prekrasno. Jesi me našao u knjižici na vrhu? ;)

    avatar

    05.10.2011. (18:33)    -   -   -   -  

  • stanko

    nisam te nasao u knjizici jer nisam puno ni prelistavao, ali se sjecam da sam vidio naljepnicu od kamenjaka. pozdrav

    avatar

    07.10.2011. (12:15)    -   -   -   -  

  • Manue

    hey!!

    nice to see you with a beard! It suits really cool to you, I wisch I would have known you like that!
    I hope you're well, how is the road?? I see amazing pictures, it's so beautiful..
    Lucky guy, lucky bike.

    Keep cycling little bird!

    Manue

    avatar

    19.10.2011. (00:14)    -   -   -   -  

  • stanko

    hey Manue

    thanks for your comment. i am very well and my beard is still there. road was very good and exciting. you will see more pictures sun and for stories you need to check your mail more often. have a nice day!

    avatar

    26.10.2011. (14:01)    -   -   -   -  

  •  
učitavam...