Komentari

teacia.blog.hr

Dodaj komentar (9)

Marketing


  • jja

    I ja bih i ja bih i to oba deserta :-)

    avatar

    27.02.2008. (10:43)    -   -   -   -  

  • enza

    night at the end of my first daughter birthday party (4 y.o.).
    I found this on the fridge http://iodagrande.blogspot.com/2007/12/la-coratella-e-la-pace-familiare.ht ml it's just tiramisu custard creamy and fluffy and bubbly like a mousse.
    I've ended all the jar content in few minutes...
    you're blog looks cute even if I don't unferstand the comment instructions.
    hope that it will works on my comment

    avatar

    27.02.2008. (13:50)    -   -   -   -  

  • Medena

    Mhmmm...! Zvuci super! Now I gotta google it, because I have never tried it before! I gotta let go of my rock---the one I have been living under! :))))
    Good luck with your classes! :)

    avatar

    27.02.2008. (13:55)    -   -   -   -  

  • newyorcanka

    moram ti priznati da bude moje dijete jako razocarano kad joj velim da ne budete dosle ovaj vikend... rekla sam joj kakve fine kolace i slastice znate pripremati i pitala me ako mozete ostati zivjeti s nama! :-)

    avatar

    27.02.2008. (21:40)    -   -   -   -  

  • Tina

    Ma daj, uvijek kad dodjem kod tebe na blog, primi me neizreciva želja za slatkim. :-) Još da je i meni taj tvoj Apple Pie Bakery Cafe na dohvat ruke, bilo bi super. Za sad nisam tu još našla neku slastičarnu vrijednu pažnje. Al moram priznat da me kolači iz Whole foodsa oduševljavaju. Baš sam neki dan probala flourless chocolate cake. Yummy.

    avatar

    28.02.2008. (03:42)    -   -   -   -  

  • danny@foodinmouth

    Maple sugar custard sounds amazing! That lil jar looks really cool too. The business casual dress code sounds kind of suffocating! Good thing I am not in school anymore, and no longer feel the desire to dye my hair green! =P

    avatar

    28.02.2008. (21:05)    -   -   -   -  

  • Jordan

    tvoj blog kao neka slatka bajka :-)

    avatar

    01.03.2008. (02:02)    -   -   -   -  

  • Jordan

    da, ja sam s tvoje strane bare, ali na jugu

    avatar

    01.03.2008. (18:28)    -   -   -   -  

  • Amos

    Thanks for your article, very useful information. do not forget 1

    avatar

    26.12.2012. (20:11)    -   -   -   -  

  •  
učitavam...