Komentari

teacia.blog.hr

Dodaj komentar (5)

Marketing


  • C(h)ristine-- http://muff

    This looks soooo good! I'm going to make it--thanks so much for the recipe!

    avatar

    11.11.2007. (05:38)    -   -   -   -  

  • make life sweeter!

    My baba used to make those, I love them! I tried a recipe from my Croation baking book but they weren't that good. I'll try ours one day.

    Linda

    avatar

    11.11.2007. (10:54)    -   -   -   -  

  • Ivonne (www.creampuffsinv

    Tea,

    I am suddenly so "homesick" for Vienna after reading this post and seeing those cookies. I had such an incredible time there last December! I hope you're enjoying your experience!

    avatar

    12.11.2007. (04:11)    -   -   -   -  

  • Patricia Scarpin

    Aren't these perfect??
    They look beautiful and would be a great gift, I'm sure, Tea!

    avatar

    12.11.2007. (13:11)    -   -   -   -  

  • Merisi

    Vanillekipferl are my kids' favorite Christmas cookies, besides the Kapuzinerkipferl.
    I use an eggless dough recipe though.
    I'd love to learn how to make these exact shapes.

    avatar

    13.11.2007. (18:43)    -   -   -   -  

  •  
učitavam...