Komentari

teacia.blog.hr

Dodaj komentar (6)

Marketing


  • ~ orange boy

    ooo, poznato mi to, hehe, ali nisam nikad vidio u tomobliku, znam samo za ono ko roladu dugačko i široko i onda narezano na šnite, ono orahnjača makovnjača i ima neznam sa čim još...sve u svemu opet super fotka,,,,,

    avatar

    13.10.2007. (22:17)    -   -   -   -  

  • FreshAdriaticFish

    da, faat i ja sam ocekivala orahnjacu u roladi, ali ovo super izgleda, ko da si se vec ufurla u bozicno raspolozenje!

    avatar

    13.10.2007. (22:20)    -   -   -   -  

  • Merisi

    This reminds me a lot of Nu0strudel.
    Sometimes I use only almonds and then call it a Mozartzopf because I form it differently. A friend in Washington bakes it like you in a pan and calls it a Potize.
    Next time you are invited to come to my house and use my oven (for absolutely unselfish reasons, of course *g*).

    avatar

    13.10.2007. (23:34)    -   -   -   -  

  • maninas

    hey, well done! i shall try the recipe!
    can you believe i've never made it? i love walnut cakes, but for some reason i'm not too keen on this one... i know i know... don't kill me please! however, i shall have to learn how to make it. my father-in-law loved it when he tried it in croatia, so i thought it would make a nice surprise one day.

    avatar

    14.10.2007. (00:09)    -   -   -   -  

  • Patricia Scarpin

    Wow, this looks fantastic, Tea!!
    I will tag this recipe, if you don't mind - looks too good to be missed!

    Your blog is beautiful, I'm glad I found it!

    Patricia Scarpin
    www.technicolorkitcheninenglish.blogspot.com

    avatar

    14.10.2007. (22:41)    -   -   -   -  

  • Tori

    I must comment on your fantastic photograph...can you tell me what camera you used for this wonderful shot. I will try your receipe, sounds delicious.

    Tori

    avatar

    16.10.2007. (15:35)    -   -   -   -  

  •  
učitavam...