Komentari

kepacinusa.blog.hr

Dodaj komentar (2)

Marketing


  • Tak

    Zdravo, Ivanne!
    kako si?

    I found this website by accident when I search for your name on google without meaning anything, lol. Though I cannot understand what you wrote so far, I hope I can understand it as soon as possible.

    Well, How are you doing now?? I can imagine your parents and friends were surpried and pleased when they caught a glimpse of you! Tell me about what's going on with you when I see you on MSN mesenger...

    I'm, kind of , bored now..., because there's nothing to do except swimming and getting a suntan at the pool. I guess the color of my skin will have completely changed like a Hawaiian guy when I see you again! lol

    So, I hope you can find a good job that you can enjoy and be paid a lot. See you soon on MSN!

    nedostaje mi prijatelj
    I miss you so much
    Tak

    avatar

    24.05.2006. (04:45)    -   -   -   -  

  • fredie

    pa dobro kad ce neki nastavak price sa Jadrana? ajmo neke Baywatch slikice!!!
    :))

    avatar

    02.07.2006. (12:29)    -   -   -   -  

  •  
učitavam...